CASA Programs - List of Programs

CASA of the 1st District

Serving: Atchison & Leavenworth Counties

Kelly Meyer - Executive Director
First Judicial District CASA Association
100 S. 5th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Fax: 913.651.6494
Email Kelly

CASA of the 2nd & 21st District

Serving: Clay, Riley, & Pottawatome Counties

Stacy Tidwell - Sunflower CASA Project, Inc.
115 N 4th St
Manhattan, KS 66505-0158
Fax: 785.565.6445
Email Stacy

CASA of the 3rd District

Serving: Shawnee County

Shelley Ramos - Executive Director
CASA of Shawnee County
501 SE Jefferson, Suite 2002
Topeka, KS 66607
Fax: 785.354.1740
Email Shelley

CASA of the 4th District

Serving: Osage, Franklin, Coffey & Anderson Counties

Crissy Stumbo - Executive Director
CASA of the 4th Judicial District
315 S. Main, 3rd Floor
Ottawa, KS 66067
785.229.8996 - Main Office
Fax: 785.229.8997
Email Crissy

CASA of the 5th District

Serving: Lyon & Chase Counties

Dena Russell - Director
SOS CASA of the Flint Hills
25 West 5th
Emporia, KS 66801
Fax: 620-343-3070
Email Dena

CASA of the 6th District

Serving: Miami, Linn, & Bourbon Counties

Christa Horn - Executive Director
Bourbon County CASA
PO Box 146, 303 E. Wall
Fort Scott, KS 66701
Fax: 620-223-2407
Email Christa

CASA of the 7th District

Serving: Douglas County

Diana Frederick - Executive Director
Douglas County CASA, Inc
1009 New Hampshire, Ste B
Lawrence, KS 66044
Fax: 785.856-1279
Email Diana

CASA of the 8th District

Serving: Dickinson, Geary, Marion, & Morris Counties

Lisa Hatt- Executive Director
CASA of the 8th Judical District
801 N. Washington, Suite C
Junction City, KS 66441
Fax: 785-762-1794
Email Eliza

CASA of the 9th District

Serving: McPherson & Harvey Counties

Sandra Bradley - Executive Director
CASA: A Voice for Children, Inc
800 N. Main Ste 206, PO Box 687
Newton, KS 67114
316-284-6909 & 800-847-2817
Fax: 316.284.6884
Email Sandra

CASA of the 10th & 29th District

Serving: Johnson & Wyandotte Counties

Amy Boydston - Executive Director
CASA of Johnson & Wyandotte Counties
6950 Squibb Rd Suite 300
Mission, KS 66202
Fax: 913-715-4030
Email Amy

CASA of the 12th District

Serving: Jewel, Republic, Washington, Mitchell, Cloud & Lincoln Counties

Kieli Frey - Executive Director
North Central Kansas CASA, Inc
910 W. 11th
Concordia, KS 66901
Fax: 785-243-8191
Email Kieli

CASA of the 13th District

Serving: Butler, Greenwood & Elk Counties

Janett Jacobs, LMSW - Executive Director
Tri-County CASA, Inc.
204 West Central - P. O. Box 926
El Dorado, KS 67042
316-320-0238, Toll Free: 1-866-2
Fax: 316-322-7797
Email Janett

CASA of the 16th District

Serving: Gray, Meade, Clark, Comanche, Ford & Kiowa Counties

Kristin Hines - Executive Director
CASA - Children Worth Saving, Inc.
2008 1st Ave, Ste 806
Dodge City, KS 67801
Fax: 620-225-0815
Email Kristin

CASA of the 17th District

Serving: Decatur, Norton, Phillips, Smith, Graham & Osborne Counties

Tony Miller - Executive Director
CASA of the 17th Judicial District, Inc
PO Box 160
Osborne, KS 67473
Fax: 785.345.4215
Email Tony

CASA of the 18th District

Serving: Sedgwick County

Anna-Maria Fouad- Executive Director
CASA of Sedgwick County
200 N. Broadway Suite 590 S
Wichita, KS 67202
Fax: 316-866-2923
Email Anna-Maria

CASA of the 19th District

Serving: Cowley County

Linda Groth - Executive Director
CASA of Cowley County, Inc
103 ½ E. 9th Ste. 300
Winfield, KS 67156
Fax: 620.221.6553
Email Linda

CASA of the 20th District

Serving: Russell, Barton, Stafford, Rice & Ellsworth Counties

Caitlyn Eakin - Executive Director
Central Kansas CASA, Inc.
1125 Wiliams
Great Bend, KS 67530
Fax: 620-792-5564
Email Caitlyn

CASA of the 23rd District

Serving: Gove, Trego, Ellis & Rooks Counties

Lyndsey Crisenbery - Executive Director
CASA of the High Plains, Inc
107 W. 13th St.
Hays, KS 67601
Email Lyndsey

CASA of the 25th District

Serving: Greeley, Wichita, Scott, Hamilton, Kearny & Finney Counties

Robert DeLeon - Executive Director
Spirit of the Plains CASA
310 E. Walnut, Suite 208 P.O. Box 656
Garden City, KS 67846
620.271.6197 Fax: 620.271.6196
Email Robert


CASA of the 27th District

Serving: Reno County

Sharon Stokes - Executive Director
Visions of Hope, Inc
206 W. 1st Street
Hutchinson, KS 67501
Email Sharon

CASA of the 28th District

Serving: Ottawa & Saline Counties

Kelly Hopkins - Program Director
Ottawa & Saline County CASA Program
155 N. Oakdale Ave
Salina, KS 67401
(785) 825-4493
Fax: (785) 825-4736
Email Kelly

CASA of the 30th District

Serving: Pratt, Barber, Harper, Sumner & Kingman Counties

Tammy Bradbury - Executive Director
CASA Children's Advocates
120 E. 9th - PO Box 645
Wellington, KS 67152
Fax: 620-326-5576
Email Tammy

CASA of the 31st District

Serving: Woodson, Wilson, Allan & Neosho Counties

Aimee Daniels - Executive Director
CASA of the 31st Judicial District
Court House, Room B , 1 North Washington
Iola, KS 66749
620.365.1448 Cell: 620-212-4255
Fax: 620.365.1448
Email Aimee